2 people have booked this hotel in the last 4 hours

Boston Park Plaza Hotel | Towers Level-Zimmer & Towers Level-Lounge

Im 14. Stock des Bostoner Hotels auf unserer luxuriösen Towers Level-Etage. Das Towers Level besteht aus 76 frisch renovierten Zimmern, zu denen ausschließlich Towers-Gäste über den Towers Level-Expressfahrstuhl mit ihren Zimmer-Schlüsselkarten Zutritt haben.

Die Towers Level-Zimmer bieten Folgendes:

  • Luxuriöse Baumwollbademäntel und -Slipper
  • Zugang zur Towers Level-Lounge
  • Eigene Klimaanlage auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik
  • Zimmertresor mit ausreichend Platz für die meisten Laptops
  • Hochwertiges Badzubehör
  • Neue Marmorbäder mit großzügiger Badewanne
  • Kostenloser Wi-Fi-Zugang an vielen Stationen im gesamten Hotel
  • Kostenloses kontinentales Frühstück und Aperitifs am Bezahl-Ausschank am Abend
  • Kostenlose Flasche Wasser in Ihrer Suite
  • Kostenlose Zeitungslieferung in Ihre Suite
  • Kostenloser Zugang zum Board Room in der Towers Lounge
  • Kostenlose Nutzung des Business Centers in der Towers Lounge

Zur Erinnerung an die reichhaltige Geschichte des Boston Park Plaza Hotels sind die Towers Level-Zimmer mit so genannten „Servidors“ ausgestattet, sicheren Fächern, die in jede Zimmertür eingebaut sind, über die unser Personal Ihnen Wäsche bringen kann, ohne Sie zu stören.

Der Gast kann seine Kleidung, die gereinigt oder gebügelt werden muss, in den Servidor legen; woraufhin der Servidor unseren Mitarbeitern signalisiert, dass Wäsche abzuholen ist. Die Wünsche des Gasts werden erledigt und die Wäsche wird unverzüglich zurückgebracht, ohne dass der Gast gestört wird.

Tower Level Guest Rooms

Towers Level-Deluxe-Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett | Check Rates › | Book Now › Rauschen Sie in einem Expressfahrstuhl hoch bis zur obersten Etage unseres denkmalgeschützten Gebäudes, frühstücken Sie in unserer Privat-Lounge und lesen Sie dabei USA Today. Sie sind angekommen!

Mit Ihrer Zimmer-Schlüsselkarte gelangen Sie über den Towers Level-Express-Fahrstuhl zu unserem Towers Level. Genießen Sie Ihr frisch renoviertes Zimmer mit neuem Bad, 42"-Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, Baumwollbademänteln und -Slippern und natürlich unserem kostenlosen kontinentalen Frühstück!
Towers Stufe DD | Check Rates › | Book Now › Kombinieren Sie Luxus mit ganz viel Platz! Diese Zimmer sind für 4 Personen geeignet und beinhalten alles, was unsere Towers-Etage zu bieten hat, einschließlich des kontinentalen Frühstücks für alle im Zimmer.

Eines unserer 80 frisch renovierten Zimmer, zu denen ausschließlich Towers-Gäste über den Towers Level-Expressfahrstuhl mit ihren Zimmer-Schlüsselkarten Zutritt haben.
Towers Level-Zimmer mit Kingsize-Bett | Check Rates › | Book Now › Rauschen Sie in einem Expressfahrstuhl hoch bis zur obersten Etage unseres denkmalgeschützten Gebäudes, frühstücken Sie in unserer Privat-Lounge und lesen Sie dabei USA Today. Sie sind angekommen!

Mit Ihrer Zimmer-Schlüsselkarte gelangen Sie über den Towers Level-Expressfahrstuhl zu unserem Towers Level. Genießen Sie Ihr frisch renoviertes Zimmer mit neuem Bad, 42"-Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, Baumwollbademänteln und -Slippern und natürlich unserem kostenlosen kontinentalen Frühstück!
Towers Level-Zimmer mit Queensize-Bett | Check Rates › | Book Now › Rauschen Sie in einem Expressfahrstuhl hoch bis zur obersten Etage unseres denkmalgeschützten Gebäudes, frühstücken Sie in unserer Privat-Lounge und lesen Sie dabei USA Today. Sie sind angekommen!

Mit Ihrer Zimmer-Schlüsselkarte gelangen Sie über den Towers Level-Express-Fahrstuhl zu unserem Towers Level. Genießen Sie Ihr frisch renoviertes Zimmer mit neuem Bad, 42"-Flachbildschirm-Fernseher, Baumwollbademänteln und -Slippern und natürlich unserem kostenlosen kontinentalen Frühstück!

Gäste des Towers Level haben exklusiven Zutritt zur Towers Level-Lounge. Die Towers-Lounge ist ein Ort in unserem Hotel, in dem Gäste auf ihre Kosten kommen, die gehobenen Service und besondere Annehmlichkeiten in einer Umgebung zu schätzen wissen, die den Comfort des Zimmers noch übersteigt.

Die Towers-Lounge ist von 5:00 bis 23:00 Uhr geöffnet und bietet kostenlos von montags bis freitags von 6:30 bis 9:30 Uhr und samstags und sonntags von 7:00 bis 11:00 Uhr kostenlos kontinentales Luxusfrühstück bei Pairings.
 
Darüber hinaus stehen Ihnen an 5 Tagen der Woche von montags bis freitags zwischen 5:00 und 19:00 Uhr kostenlose Nachmittags-Hors d'oeuvres mit einer gut sortierten Cash-Bar zur Verfügung.

In der Lounge können unsere Gäste in einem von mehreren privaten Arbeitsbereichen ihren Geschäften nachgehen. Darüber hinaus haben Towers Level-Gäste Zutritt zu unserem Konferenzraum, der sich hervorragend für private Besprechungen eignet.

Boston Hotel Location | Boston Map

2 people have booked this hotel in the last 4 hours

Boston Park Plaza | Tower Level Rooms & Tower Level Lounge

Located on the 15th floor of the Boston Hotel in our luxurious Towers Level Floor. The Towers Level features 76 recently refurbished Guest Rooms that can only be accessed by Towers' Guests with their Guest Room keycard via the Towers Level Express Elevator.

Stay Fit this Winter | Boston Hotel Special Offers

The Tower Level Guest Rooms Include the following:

  • Luxurious Cotton Bathrobe and Slippers
  • Access to the Towers Level Lounge
  • State of the Art Individual Climate Control Systems
  • In-Room Safe accommodates most Laptop Computers
  • Upgraded Bath Amenities
  • New Marble Bathrooms with Deep Soaking Tub
  • Complementary Wi-Fi Access throughout the Hotel on multiple devices
  • Complimentary Continental Breakfast and Appetizers along with paid Bar in the evening
  • Complimentary Bottle of Water in your Suite
  • Complimentary Newspaper delivered in your Suite
  • Complimentary Access to the Board Room in the Towers Lounge
  • Complimentary usage of the Business Center in the Towers Lounge

As a reminder of Boston Park Plaza Hotel's rich history, the Towers Level Guest Rooms are equipped with useable "Servidors," secure compartments built into each Guest Room Door which allows our staff to deliver laundry without disturbing the Guest.

Guests can place items of clothing that need to be laundered or pressed into the Servidor - the Servidor will then signal for our Hotel Staff to collect the items, service them and have them returned promptly without inconveniencing the Guest.

Tower Level Guest Rooms

Towers Level Deluxe King | Check Rates › | Book Now › Zip to the highest floor of our Landmarked building in an express elevator, enjoy a breakfast in our private lounge, while reading USA Today.

Arrive at our Towers Level, enjoy rooms with new marble finish bathrooms, a 42" flat screen TV, cotton robes and slippers, newspaper and mineral water in rooms. The room rate also includes Continental breakfast at the Tower Lounge & WiFi all over the hotel.
 
Towers Level Double Double | Boston Hotel
  • Boston Accommodation | Double Guestroom in Boston
  • Boston Double Guestroom | Boston Hotel
Towers Level Double Double | Check Rates › | Book Now › Combine luxury with space! These rooms sleep 4 and come with all the trappings of our Towers Floor, including complimentary breakfast for each person in the room.

Arrive at our Towers Level, enjoy rooms with new marble finish bathrooms, a 42" flat screen TV, cotton robes and slippers, newspaper and mineral water in rooms. The room rate also includes Continental breakfast at the Tower Lounge & WiFi all over the hotel.
 
accommodations boston | boston Hotel Towers Level King
  • Hotels in Boston | Boston Guestrooms
  • Towers Level King Guestroom | Boston Hotel
Towers Level King | Check Rates › | Book Now › Zip to the highest floor of our Landmarked building in an express elevator, enjoy a breakfast in our private lounge, while reading USA Today.

Arrive at our Towers Level, enjoy rooms with new marble finish bathrooms, a 42" flat screen TV, cotton robes and slippers, newspaper and mineral water in rooms. The room rate also includes Continental breakfast at the Tower Lounge & WiFi all over the hotel.
 
Boston Hotel Rooms | Towers Level Queen
  • accommodations in boston | boston Hotel Towers Queen
  • Boston Hotel | Towers Level Queen
Towers Level Queen | Check Rates › | Book Now › Zip to the highest floor of our Landmarked building in an express elevator, enjoy a breakfast in our private lounge, while reading USA Today.

Arrive at our Towers Level, enjoy rooms with new marble finish bathrooms, a 42" flat screen TV, cotton robes and slippers, newspaper and mineral water in rooms. The room rate also includes Continental breakfast at the Tower Lounge & WiFi all over the hotel.
 

Boston Park Plaza Hotel & Towers - Towers Level Lounge

Guests of the Towers Level are also granted exclusive access to the Towers Level Lounge. The Towers Lounge creates a destination within the Hotel for Guests who appreciate upscale service and amenities in a setting that extends beyond the Guest Room.

The Towers Lounge is open from 5:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. and offers complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast Monday thru Friday, 6:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. and Saturday thru Sunday from 7am to 11am at Pairings.
 
Complimentary afternoon Hors d'oeuvres with a fully stocked cash bar are also available 5 days a week from Monday thru Friday, 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.  

While in the lounge, guests can "set-up-shop" in one of several private work stations. Towers Level Guests also have access to the Executive Boardroom, ideal for private meetings.

Visiting Boston? Choose Boston Park Plaza Hotel - A Boston Hotel located close to Boston Back Bay, Boston Common Park, and Boston Freedom Trail - Check Rates, Make Reservations or call toll free: 800.225.2008.

Take a Photo Tour of our Boston Back Bay Hotel and Boston Things to Do.

Visit our Boston Visitor's Guide and learn more about; Boston Activities, Boston Events, Boston Shopping Guide and Boston Restaurant Guide.

Read interesting Boston Travel Articles and Boston Travel News on our Boston Travel Blog.

Boston Hotel Location | Boston Map